Lietuva

Vilnius – PC „Ozas“

Ozo g. 18, Vilnius
Tel: +370 5 219 5583
ozas@xszaislai.lt

Vilnius – PLC „Panorama“

Saltoniškių g. 9, Vilnius
Tel: +370 5 270 1280
panorama@xszaislai.lt

Vilnius - PC „Europa“

Konstitucijos pr. 7A, Vilnius
Tel: +370 5 210 8747
europa@xszaislai.lt

Vilnius – PC „Nordika“

Vikingų g. 3, Vilnius
Tel: +370 5 236 4416
nordika@xszaislai.lt

Kaunas – PC „Maxima“

Savanorių pr. 255, Kaunas
Tel: +370 3 720 0898
malunas@xszaislai.lt

Klaipėda – PC „Akropolis“

Taikos pr. 61, Klaipėda
Tel: +370 46 31 9042
klaipedosakropolis@xszaislai.lt

Latvija

Riga - Alfa

Brīvības gatve 372, Rīga
Tel: +371 67 791 160
alfa@xsrotallietas.lv

Riga - Riga Plaza

Mūkusalas iela 71, Riga
Tel: +371 67 633 722
rigaplaza@xsrotallietas.lv

Rīga - U/v Stockmann

13. Janvāra iela 8, Rīga
Tel: +371 67791190
stockmann@xsrotallietas.lv

Riga - Domina Shopping

Ieriķu ielā 3, Rīga
Tel: + 371 67 631 105
domina@xsrotallietas.lv

Riga - Galerija Centrs

Audēju ielā 16, Rīga
Tel: +371 67 104 502
galerijacentrs@xsrotallietas.lv

Riga – Mols Centrs

Krasta iela 46, Rīga
Tel: +371 67 791 193
mols@xsrotallietas.lv

Riga - Galerija Centrs

Audēju ielā 16, Rīga
Tel: +371 67 104 424
xs.centrs@anvol.lv

Liepaja - Baata

Klaipēdas iela 104c, Liepāja
Tel: +371 67 791 191
baata@xsrotallietas.lv

Estija

Tallinn - Stockmann

Liivalaia 53, Tallinn
Tel: +372 6088 020
stockmann@xsmänguasjad.ee

Tallinn - Rocca al Mare keskus

Paldiski mnt.102, Tallinn
Tel: +372 6659 094
rocca@xsmänguasjad.ee

Tallinn - Kristiine Keskus

Endla 45, Tallinn
Tel: +372 6650 360
kristiine@xsmänguasjad.ee

Tallinn - Ülemiste Keskus

Suur-Sõjamäe 4, Tallinn
Tel: +372 6034 661
ulemiste@xsmänguasjad.ee

Tallinn - Viimsi Keskus

Sõpruse tee 15, Haabneeme, Viimsi vald
Tel: +372 6300 036
viimsi@xsmänguasjad.ee

Tartu - Tartu Kaubamaja

Riia 1, Tartu
Tel: +372 7353 385
tartukaubamaja@xsmänguasjad.ee

Tartu - Lõunakeskus

Ringtee 75, Tartu
Tel: +372 7355 024
tartulounakeskus@xsmänguasjad.ee

Narva - Fama Keskus

Tallinna mnt 19c, Narva
Tel: +372 3579 398
fama@xsmänguasjad.ee

Narva - Astri Keskus

Tallinna mnt 41, Narva
Tel: +372 3560 667
astri@xsmänguasjad.ee

Pärnu - Kaubamajakas

Papiniidu 8/10, Pärnu
Tel: +372 4456 620
parnu@xsmänguasjad.ee

Kaliningradas

Kaliningrad - Europe SC

Teatralnaya str. 30, Kaliningrad
Tel: Tel: +7 4012671182

Kaliningrad - Viktoria SC

Pr. Pobedi 137, Kaliningrad
Tel: Tel: +7 4012 670012

Kaliningrad - Vokzal

Kalinina pr. 2, Kaliningrad
Tel: +74 012 631 041

Kaliningrad - Selma

Tšelnokova str. 11, Kaliningrad
Tel: +79 114 667 576

Kaliningrad - Epicentr

Prof. Baranova str. 30, Kaliningrad
Tel: +79 814 569 120

Gruzija

Tbilisis - Gudvili

Qavtaradze 1, Tbilisi
Tel: +995 32430 460
xsgudvili@anvol.ge

Tbilisis - Tbilisi Mall

D. Aghmashenebeli Alley 16km, Tbilisi
Tel: +995 32430 460
xstbilisimall@anvol.ge

Tbilisis - Merani

Rustaveli 42, Tbilisi
Tel: +995 32430 460
xsmerani@anvol.ge

Tbilisis - Metro Mart

Station Square 2, Tbilisi

Batumis

M.Abashidze 25/ K.Gamsakhurdia 12, Batumi
Tel: +995 32430 460
xsbatumi@anvol.ge

Kutaisi - Metro Mart

Chavchavadze ave, 61, Kutaisi

Suomija

Espoo - Stockmann Tapiola Pop-Up

Länsituulentie 5, Espoo
Tel: +358 40 869 1989
xstapiola@anvol.eu

Vantaa - Stockmann Jumbo

Vantaanportinkatu 3, Vantaa
Tel: +358 40 869 1986
xsjumbo@anvol.eu

Turku - Stockmann

Yliopistonkatu 22, Turku
Tel: +358 4086 91988
xsturku@anvol.eu

Helsinki - Stockmann Itis

Itäkatu 1, Helsinki
Tel: +358 4086 91985
xsitis@anvol.eu